Divisional Leadership and Administrative Staff

John Zumbrunnen

Position title: Vice Provost for Teaching and Learning

Email: vptl@provost.wisc.edu

Janet Branchaw

Position title: Faculty Director, WISCIENCE and Associate Professor, Department of Kinesiology

Email: branchaw@wisc.edu

Megan Schmid

Position title: Associate Vice Provost and Managing Director, Center for Teaching, Learning & Mentoring

Email: megan.schmid@wisc.edu

Wren Singer

Position title: Associate Vice Provost and Director, Undergraduate Advising and Career Services

Email: wren.singer@wisc.edu

Travis Wright

Position title: Faculty Director, Morgridge Center for Public Service

Email: director@morgridge.wisc.edu

Sarah Barber

Position title: Assistant Vice Provost and Chief of Staff

Email: sarah.barber@wisc.edu

Jessica Belcher

Position title: HR and Finance Director

Email: jbelcher2@wisc.edu

Phoua Holt

Position title: Program Assistant, Office of the Provost

Email: phoua.holt@wisc.edu

Caitlin O'Brien

Position title: Strategic Communications Manager

Email: caitlin.obrien@wisc.edu